Our Staff - Here to help you!

Gary Settles - Sales Manager

Gary Settles

Sales Manager

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 309

E-Mail: gary@hawkinsmc.com

James Herrera - Finance Manager

James Herrera

Finance Manager

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 308

E-Mail: james@hawkinsmc.com

Bubba Baker  - Sales Consultant

Bubba Baker

Sales Consultant

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 305

E-Mail: bubba@hawkinsmc.com

Jimmy Scott - Sales Consultant

Jimmy Scott

Sales Consultant

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 304

E-Mail: jimmy@hawkinsmc.com

Bill Moseley - Sales Consultant

Bill Moseley

Sales Consultant

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 306

E-Mail: bill@hawkinsmc.com

Martyn Hill  - Sales Consultant

Martyn Hill

Sales Consultant

Phone: 803-593-5990 ext 307

E-Mail: martyn@hawkinsmc.com

Phillip Hawkins Motor Company
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Graniteville, SC 29829

Get Directions
(803) 593-5990
Contact Us

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

9:00AM - 6:00PM
9:00AM - 6:00PM
9:00AM - 6:00PM
9:00AM - 6:00PM
9:00AM - 6:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2017   •   Used Cars Graniteville, SC

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2017
Used Cars Graniteville, SC